Crafting

Feed Me Seymour

So, I am hard at work on my Halloween costume and it is coming along fairly well. I don’t know that it will top my squirrel costume, but it will be a fun one none the less. I have been working on thrifting the clothing necessary to go as Seymour and tonight I worked on the Audrey 2 puppet that I decided to craft. It is composed of the plastic grids used for latch hook projects, felt, cardboard, fake foliage and hot glue. In all honesty it will probably fall apart the second I leave the house with it but I can handle that! Here is a picture of where I am at with it now. I still need to complete all of the detail work…

Leave a Reply

